EN

ADSIT.be

IT Consultancy

Reliability, Efficiency, Quality of delivery and Communication

Expertise functional analysis

The functional analyst is de key-person in all projects. The human bridge between functional demand and technical execution. Pro-active search for good and durable solutions in regards of budget and planning. This is the biggest challenge for the analyst. For this, you can count on a solid experience and in depth know-how.

 

The responsibilities of the analyst are writing down the functional demand, coordination of development teams and the follow up of testing. When writing the functional analysis, the UML methodology with all its power is available and a good readable written text in the expected language. A profound technical baggage and experience in development is a big plus when describing the functional analysis. Being analyst means also tracking down and analyzing system errors and providing the proper solutions to development.

 

To meet these responsibilities, a good social intelligence is very important. Being capable of debating, consulting and reaching agreements. Convincing people of good solutions, justify needed budget for technical solutions. Gaining and keeping thrust of all contact persons. Flexibility to settle in new environments and groups of persons.

 

This is what Adsit can add to your company, your project.

 

 

Updated September 2013 - Adsit - BE0537.633.980 - Disclaimer

FR

ADSIT.be

IT Consultancy

La fiabilité, l'efficacité, la qualité de la prestation et de la communication.

Expertise analyse fonctionnel

 

L’analyste fonctionnel est la personne clé dans tous les projets. Le pont humain entre la demande fonctionnelle et le développement technique. Chercher activement des solutions optimales et durables qui tiennent compte du budget et du planning ; ça c’est le grand défi de l’analyste. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez compter sur une solide expérience de base, des connaissances accumulées ainsi que des formations approfondies.

 

Les responsabilités de l’analyste sont la description des demandes fonctionnelles, la coordination des équipes de développement ainsi que le suivi des tests. Durant l’analyse des demandes fonctionnelles, la méthodologie UML est à disposition avec toutes les possibilités qu’elle offre – et non sans importance – en utilisant un vocabulaire standard dans le contexte adéquat. Un bagage technique étendu et une expérience en développement sont ici des connaissances clés lors de la rédaction de l’analyse fonctionnelle. Analyser, c’est aussi détecter des erreurs dans le système et être capable de proposer des solutions au développement.

 

Pour assurer ces responsabilités il faut également disposer d’un bon contact social. Pouvoir consulter et débattre de manière constructive afin d’arriver à une opinion commune. Savoir convaincre qu’une solution est bonne et en justifier le budget nécessaire pour l’implémentation technique. Gagner et garder la confiance de tous les interlocuteurs. La flexibilité de s’adapter aux différentes entreprises et leur environnement de travail.

 

Voilà ce qu’Adsit peut apporter à votre entreprise, votre projet.

 

Updated September 2013 - Adsit - BE0537.633.980 - Disclaimer